Home (main)
      County News
      Voluntary Sector Support
      High Sheriffs Awards
      County History

Nottinghamshire 2018/2019

Welcome to the home page of the Nottinghamshire High Sheriff's website.

High Sheriff

N R B Ebbs Esq


Under Sheriff

Mrs Deborah Hutchinson

Ashton Bond Gigg
Pearl Assurance House, Friar Lane, Nottingham NG1 6BX

Tel: 0115 947 6651
Fax: 0115 947 5244

2017/2018 High Sheriff
Colonel David R Sneath TD DL

2016/2017 High Sheriff
Mrs J L Naake

2015/2016 High Sheriff
Dr J S Bilkhu

2014/2015 High Sheriff
G S Cartledge CBE

2013/2014 High Sheriff
Mrs N J Weston

2012/2013 High Sheriff
C P L Francklin Esq

2011/2012 High Sheriff
Sir John Peace

2010/2011 High Sheriff
Mrs A M Farr

2009/2010 High Sheriff
J M Rowen Esq
Cropwell Butler

2008/2009 High Sheriff
Colonel R Merryweather TD DL



Copyright 2010, High Sheriff's Association of England and Wales (The Shrievalty Association). All rights reserved. A Company Limited by Guarantee. Registered No.:03383797
Website by Fairfield Systems - admin@fairfieldsystems.co.uk   www.fairfieldsystems.co.uk