Home (main)
      County News
      Voluntary Sector Support
      High Sheriffs Awards
      County History

Lancashire 2017/2018

Welcome to the home page of the Lancashire High Sheriff's website.

High Sheriff

Robert Mitchel Webb JP DL

Longbarrow, Arkholme, Carnforth, Lancashire, LA6 1AX

Website: www.highsheriffoflancashire.co.uk
Twitter: @HSLancs

Under Sheriff

David Cam DL BA Barrister

24, Regent Ave, Ansdell, Lytham St Anne’s, Lancashire FY8 4AB

Tel: 01253 733690 or 07973 550120

2016/2017 High Sheriff
John Barnett MBE DL

2015/2016 High Sheriff
Mrs A J Parker JP

2014/2015 High Sheriff
Dr Barry Johnson

2013/2014 High Sheriff
Mrs L A Dean DL

2012/2013 High Sheriff
M. Jeremy Gorick Esq. DL
Fulwood, Preston

2011/2012 High Sheriff
Peter Mileham

2010/2011 High Sheriff
Dennis G Mendoros Esq OBE DL FRAeS

2009/2010 High Sheriff
Mrs C S Reynolds



Copyright © 2010, High Sheriff's Association of England and Wales (The Shrievalty Association). All rights reserved. A Company Limited by Guarantee. Registered No.:03383797
Website by Fairfield Systems - admin@fairfieldsystems.co.uk   www.fairfieldsystems.co.uk